Life and faith after college, retiring faculty and teachers, seniors talk about their education and the next chapter in their lives, and more.

Confirmations Spring 2016

MOST REVEREND PAUL S. LOVERDE

Bishop of Arlington

Fri., March 4, 7:30 p.m., St. James, Falls Church

Tues., March 8, 7:30 p.m., St. Mary, Alexandria

Wed., March 9, 7:30 p.m., St. Lawrence, Alexandria

Sat., April 2, 10 a.m. and 2 p.m., St. Stephen the Martyr and St. Katharine Drexel, Middleburg

Sat., April 9, 10 a.m. and 2 p.m., St. Joseph, Herndon

Mon., April 11, 7:30 p.m. and Wed., April 13, 7:30 p.m., Church of the Nativity, Burke

Sat., April 16, 10 a.m. and 2 p.m., St. Francis de Sales, Purcellville

Fri., April 22, 7:30 p.m., St. Bernadette, Springfield

Sat., April 23, 10 a.m. and 2 p.m., Sacred Heart, Manassas

Tues., May 3, 7:30 p.m., St. Veronica, Chantilly

Fri., May 6, 7:30 p.m., St. Mark, Vienna

Sat., May 7, 10 a.m. and 2 p.m., St. Timothy, Chantilly

Wed., May 11, 7:30 p.m., St. Luke, McLean

Fri., May 20, 7:30 p.m., St. Andrew the Apostle, Clifton

Sat., May 21, 10 a.m. and 2 p.m., St. Francis of Assisi, Triangle

Fri., May 27, 7:30 p.m., St. Raymond of Peñafort, Springfield

Sat., May 28, 10 a.m. and 2 p.m., St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception, Fredericksburg

Sun., May 29, 3 p.m., Holy Martyrs of Vietnam, Arlington

 

MOST REVEREND TIMOTHY P. BROGLIO

Archbishop for the Military Services, USA

Thurs., April 7, 7:30 p.m., St. Michael, Annandale

Wed., April 20, 7:30 p.m., Holy Family, Dale City

Tues., April 26, 7:30 p.m., Queen of Apostles, Alexandria

Sat., April 30, 10 a.m., St. Rita, Alexandria

Mon., May 2, 7:30 p.m., St. John Bosco, Woodstock

Fri., May 6, 7:30 p.m., St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Lake Ridge

Sat., May 7, 10 a.m., St. Peter, Washington

Sat., May 14, 10:30 a.m. (held at St. Theresa, Ashburn), Corpus Christi, South Riding

Mon., May 16, 7 p.m. and Tues., May 17, 7 p.m., All Saints, Manassas

Sat., June 18, 10 a.m., St. Charles Borromeo, Arlington

 

MOST REVEREND RICHARD B. HIGGINS

Auxiliary Bishop of the Archdiocese for the Military Services, USA

Sun., April 10, 2 p.m., St. Francis de Sales, Kilmarnock

Fri., May 20, 7:30 p.m., St. Anthony, Falls Church

Sat., May 21, 10 a.m. and 2 p.m., Holy Trinity, Gainesville

Sun., May 22, 2016, 11:30 pm, Precious Blood, Culpeper

Sat., May 28, 11 a.m., St. Philip, Falls Church

 

Fri., June 3, 7:30 p.m., St. Mary of Sorrows, Fairfax

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter