How to budget for your dream wedding; natural family planning; and more.

Confirmations Spring 2015

MOST REVEREND PAUL S. LOVERDE

Bishop of Arlington

Sat., April 18, 10 a.m., St. Peter, Washington, Va.

Sun., April 19, 1 p.m., Corpus Christi, South Riding

Wed., April 22, 7:30 p.m., Holy Family, Dale City

Mon., May 4, 7 p.m., All Saints, Manassas

Tues., May 5, 7 p.m., All Saints, Manassas

Fri., May 8, 7:30 p.m., St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Lake Ridge

Wed., May 13, 7:30 p.m., Queen of Apostles, Alexandria

Sun., May 17, 2:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m., Holy Trinity, Gainesville

Tues., May 19, 7:30 p.m., St. Michael, Annandale

Fri., May 22, 7:30 p.m., St. Philip, Falls Church

Wed., May 27, 7:30 p.m., St. Mary of Sorrows, Fairfax

Fri., May 29, 7:30 p.m., St. Anthony of Padua, Falls Church

Wed., June 3, 7:30 p.m., St. Rita, Alexandria

Mon., June 8, 7:30 p.m., St. John Bosco, Woodstock

Sat., June 13, 10 a.m., St. Charles Borromeo, Arlington

Sat., June 20, 2 p.m., St. Isidore the Farmer, Orange

 

MOST REVEREND TIMOTHY P. BROGLIO

Archbishop for the Military Services, USA

Thurs., March 12, 7:30 p.m., St. Mary, Alexandria

Sat., March 14, 10 a.m., St. James, Falls Church

Tues., March 17, 7:30 p.m., St. Lawrence, Alexandria

Sat., March 21, 10:30 a.m. and 2 p.m., St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception, Fredericksburg

Wed., March 25, 7:30 p.m., St. Veronica, Herndon

Sat., April 18, 10 a.m. and 1:30 p.m., St. Francis de Sales, Purcellville

Sat., April 25, 10 a.m., St. Bernadette, Springfield

Sat., May 9, 10 a.m., Holy Martyrs of Vietnam, Arlington

Fri., May 15, 7:30 p.m., St Luke, McLean

Sat., May 16, 10 a.m. and 2 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi, Triangle

Thurs., May 21, 7:30 p.m., St. Andrew the Apostle, Clifton

Fri., May 22, 7:30 p.m., Sacred Heart, Manassas

Fri., May 30, 10 a.m. and 2 p.m., St. Stephen the Martyr< Middleburg, and St. Katherine Drexel Mission, Gainesville

 

MOST REVEREND RICHARD B. HIGGINS

Auxiliary Bishop of the Archdiocese for the Military Services, USA

Sat., Feb. 28, 10 a.m. and 2 p.m., St. Joseph, Herndon

Thurs., April 16, 7:30 p.m., Nativity, Burke

Fri., April 17, 7:30 p.m., Nativity, Burke

Sat., May 2, 10 a.m. and 2 p.m., St. Timothy, Chantilly

Wed., May 13, 7:30 p.m., St. Raymond of Peñafort, Springfield

Thurs., May 14, 7:30 p.m., St Mark, Vienna

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter