Our website is made possible by displaying online ads to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our site.

Deacons to be ordained priests

First slide


Five deacons will be ordained to the priesthood by Bishop Michael F. Burbidge at the Cathedral of St. Thomas More in Arlington June 6. The ordination of deacons Guillermo J. González, Peter McShurley, Joseph F. Moschetto, Charles C. Pavlick and James F. Waalkes will be livestreamed from the cathedral.

Read about each of the men to be ordained at the links below.

Deacon Guillermo J. González

Deacon Peter McShurley

Deacon Joseph F. Moschetto

Deacon Charles C. Pavlick

Deacon James F. Waalkes

Watch the ordination

To watch the livestreamed ordination, go to arlingtondiocese.org.



© Arlington Catholic Herald 2020